CALL US NOW +91 96203 69680 / 080-49557680
DONATE NOW

VOLUNTEERS

VOLUNTEERING

Individuals can volunteer with us and contribute via the following activities

volunteers
  • Reading books (both in Kannada and English)
  • Scribe during exams (both in Kannada and English)
  • Help in voice recording of text books and other study materials(both in Kannada and English)
  • Teaching students for their personal enrichment-dance (like Bharatanatyam), vocal music (like Carnatic, Hindustani), Spoken English, Computers, etc.
  • Contributing in developing training modules
  • Chaperone blind students when travel outside
  • Help in coordinating programs and events organized by AWAKE Foundation

Help in fund raising

WHY WE NEED YOUR HELP

  • WE WANT TO HELP TO AS MANY AS WE CAN

  • YOUR SUPPORT WILL BRING MORE ENERGY

  • WE WANT TO HELP TO AS MANY AS WE CAN

  • WE ALWAYS BELIEVE IN TEAM

NEW VOLUNTEER?

THE FOLLOWING INFO IS REQUIRED








ADDRESS LINE


ADDRESS LINE


CITY


STATE/REGION


ZIP/POSTAL CODE



captcha

Volunteer List

Name Organization    E-mail ID
Aashita Gupta  NMIMS,Bangalore    aashita.gupta07@nmims.edu.in
Abdullah Saghir Ahmad  NMIMS, Bangalore    abdullah.ahmad20@nmims.edu.in
Nikhil Agarwal  NMIMS, Bangalore    Nikhil.agarwal10@nmims.edu.in
Nimisha Chowdhury  NMIMS,Bangalore    nimisha.chowdhury66@nmims.edu.in
Pralipta Behera  NMIMS,Bangalore    pralipta.behera44@nmims.edu in
Rakshit P  NMIMS, Bangalore    rakshit.p89@nmims.edu.in
Shayoni Mukherjee  NMIMS, Bangalore    shayoni.mukherjee80@nmims.edu.in
Tarushi Ahuja  NMIMS, Bangalore    tarushi.ahuja21@nmims.edu.in

EMAIL US AT AWAKEFOUNDATION@GMAIL.COM

QUESTIONS? GIVE US A CALL AT
+91 96203 69680 / 080 2672 3123